Search Library Catalog  |   Hours  |   Location  |   View my Account  |   Contact Us  |   FAQ:

2014 Holiday Closings

  Monday, January 20 MLK Jr. Day
  Monday, February 17 Presidentís Day
  Friday, April 18 Good Friday
  Sunday, April 20 Easter Sunday
  Monday, May 26 Memorial Day
  Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
  Monday, September 1 Labor Day
  Monday, October 13 Columbus Day
  Tuesday, November 11 Veterans Day
  Thursday, November 27 Thanksgiving Day
  Friday, November 28 Thanksgiving Friday
  Tuesday, December 24 Christmas Eve
  Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
  Wednesday, January 1, 2015 New Yearís Day

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Montville Township Public Library  |  90 Horseneck Road  |  Montville, New Jersey 07045  |  973-402-0900  |  © 2011